Term and Condition

Allergen Statement:  All of KP! Toffee products DO contain almonds, pecans, milk and soy.  KP! Toffee Twist contains gluten, all other KP! Toffee products are gluten-free.  There are no peanuts within the facility or products.

No returns. Please call 262-886-3920 if you are dissatisfied with your product.